58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


ZBA Agendas and Minutes - 2017

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) generally meets on the third Monday of each month (except for holidays where the office is closed).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River, New Hudson.



  Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 18, 2017  View  View
Wednesday, February 22, 2017    Canceled
Monday, March 20, 2017  View  View
Monday, April 17, 2017   View   View
Monday, May 15, 2017    View    
Monday, June 19, 2017    
Monday, July 17, 2017       
Monday, August 21, 2017     
Monday, September 18, 2017    
Monday, October 16, 2017    
Monday, November 20, 2017  
Monday, December 18, 2017    

 


For past agendas and minutes, please visit the 

ZBA Archive


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Office Closed
5/22/17
Monday, May 29th
more >
9th Annual Kite Festival
5/11/17
First weekend in June
more >
8 Mile and 9 Mile Closures
5/5/17
May 15th - May 26th
more >
10 Mile/Napier Road Meeting
5/1/17
Wednesday, May 24th
more >
May 2017 Newsletter
4/27/17
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2017 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login