58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


ZBA Agendas and Minutes - 2017

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) generally meets on the third Monday of each month (except for holidays where the office is closed).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River, New Hudson.



  Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 18, 2017  View  View
Wednesday, February 22, 2017    Canceled
Monday, March 20, 2017  View  View
Monday, April 17, 2017   View   View
Monday, May 15, 2017    View    View
Monday, June 19, 2017  View  View
Monday, July 17, 2017     Canceled 
Monday, August 21, 2017   View  View
Monday, September 18, 2017  View  View
Monday, October 16, 2017  View  
Monday, November 20, 2017  
Monday, December 18, 2017    

 


For past agendas and minutes, please visit the 

ZBA Archive


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Road Work Notice
10/6/17
10 Mile & Napier - Sunday, October 8th
more >
Office Closed
10/2/17
Monday, October 9th
more >
October 2017 Newsletter
9/29/17
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
Chubb Road Closures
9/28/17
South of Lyon Township
more >
Community Service Project Ideas
9/20/17
Eagle Scouts and Girl Scouts encouraged!
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2017 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login