58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


ZBA Agendas and Minutes - 2018

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) generally meets on the third Monday of each month (except for holidays where the office is closed).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River, New Hudson.



  Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 17, 2018  View  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018   Canceled  
Monday, March 19, 2018   Canceled  
Monday, April 16, 2018 Canceled
Monday, May 21, 2018  Canceled
Monday, June 18, 2018    
Monday, July 16, 2018        
Monday, August 20, 2018     
Monday, September 17, 2018    
Monday, October 15, 2018    
Monday, November 19, 2018    
Monday, December 17, 2018    

 


For past agendas and minutes, please visit the 

ZBA Archive


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Paving on Pontiac Trail
5/18/18
Starting Friday, May 15th - between Silver Lake and 11 Mile
more >
Real ID
5/18/18
Information on REAL ID-compliant license or state ID cards.
more >
Office Closed
5/17/18
Monday, May 28th
more >
2018 Dog License
5/11/18
Deadline to purchase is June 1st. Starting June 2nd, delinquent rates begin.
more >
11 Mile Road Park Public Input Meeting
5/8/18
Tuesday, June 5th at 7:00 p.m.
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2018 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login