58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


ZBA Agendas and Minutes - 2019

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) generally meets on the third Monday of each month (except for holidays where the office is closed).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River, New Hudson.



  Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Canceled  
Tuesday, February 19, 2019  View  
Monday, March 18, 2019  Canceled 
Monday, April 15, 2019    
Monday, May 20, 2019    
Monday, June 17, 2019    
Monday, July 15, 2019    
Monday, August 19, 2019    
Monday, September 16, 2019    
Monday, October 21, 2019    
Monday, November 18, 2019    
Monday, December 16, 2019    

 


For past agendas and minutes, please visit the 

ZBA Archive


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Special Meeting
3/15/19
A special Board of Trustees meeting will be held on Wednesday, March 20th at 5:00 p.m.
more >
Spring Weight Restrictions
3/7/19
In effect Thursday, March 14th
more >
March 2019 Newsletter
3/1/19
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
Library Survey
2/21/19
Patron survey for the Lyon Township Public Library
more >
Board of Review
2/15/19
The Board of Review will meet several times in March.
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2018 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login