58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


Planning Commission Agendas and Minutes - 2017

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Planning Commission generally meets on the second and fourth Monday of each month (unless that day falls on a holiday).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River Avenue, New Hudson.



  Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 9, 2017  View View 
Monday, January 23, 2017 CANCELED
Monday, February 13, 2017  View View
Monday, February 27, 2017  View  View
Monday, March 13, 2017  View  View
Monday, March 27, 2017  View   View 
Monday, April 10, 2017     View    View
Monday, April 24, 2017   View   View
Monday, May 8, 2017   CANCELED
Tuesday, May 22, 2017  View View 
Monday, June 12, 2017  View View
Monday, June 26, 2017  View  View 
Monday, July 10, 2017  View View
Monday, July 24, 2017  View View
Monday, August 14, 2017  View  View
Monday August 28, 2017   View    View 
Monday, September 11, 2017  View  View
Monday, September 25, 2017  View  View
Tuesday, October 10, 2017  View   View
Monday, October 23, 2017  View    View 
Monday, November 13, 2017  View    View 
Monday, November 27, 2017  View   View
Monday, December 11, 2017  View  
Tuesday, December 26, 2017   Canceled

  


For past agendas and minutes, please visit the

Planning Commission Archive


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Holiday Office Closures
12/14/17
12-22, 12-25, 12-29, 1-1
more >
Dog Licenses
12/8/17
Rates increasing in 2018
more >
December 2017 Newsletter
12/1/17
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
Napier Road Closure
11/1/17
Starting November 14th, between 10 Mile and 9 Mile
more >
Community Service Project Ideas
9/20/17
Eagle Scouts and Girl Scouts encouraged!
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2017 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login