58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


Board of Trustees Agendas and Minutes - 2019

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Board of Trustees generally meets on the first Monday of each month (unless that day is a holiday or precedes an election).  Special meeting notices and agendas are posted at the Township Hall and will be available below.  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All regular meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River Avenue, New Hudson.


 


  Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 7, 2019  View  View
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 6:00 p.m.  View  
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00 p.m. View  
Monday, March 4, 2019  View  
Wednesday, March 20, 2019  View  
Monday, April 1, 2019    
Monday, May 6, 2019    
Monday, June 3, 2019    
Monday, July 1, 2019    
Monday, August 5, 2019    
Tuesday, September 3, 2019     
Monday, October 7, 2019    
Monday, November 4, 2019    
Monday, December 2, 2019    

 


For older agendas and minutes, please visit the

Board of Trustees Archive 


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Special Meeting
3/15/19
A special Board of Trustees meeting will be held on Wednesday, March 20th at 5:00 p.m.
more >
Spring Weight Restrictions
3/7/19
In effect Thursday, March 14th
more >
March 2019 Newsletter
3/1/19
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
Library Survey
2/21/19
Patron survey for the Lyon Township Public Library
more >
Board of Review
2/15/19
The Board of Review will meet several times in March.
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2018 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login