58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


Board of Trustees Agendas and Minutes - 2018

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Board of Trustees generally meets on the first Monday of each month (unless that day is a holiday or precedes an election).  Special meeting notices and agendas are posted at the Township Hall and will be available below.  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All regular meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River Avenue, New Hudson.


 


  Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:00 p.m. (closed session) View View 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00 p.m. (regular) View  View 
Thursday, January 11, 2018  View  View 
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:00 p.m. (closed session) View  View
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00 p.m. (regular) View  View 
Monday, March 5, 2018  View  View 
Monday, April 2, 2018   View   View
Monday, May 7, 2018   View   View
Monday, June 4, 2018  View  View
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 View  View
Monday, July 2, 2018  View   View 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018  View  View
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:00 p.m. (closed session)  View   View 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00 p.m. (regular)   View     View  
Monday, October 1, 2018  View  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018  View  
Monday, December 3, 2018    

 


For older agendas and minutes, please visit the

Board of Trustees Archive 


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Office Closed
11/8/18
Monday, November 12th
more >
November 2018 Newsletter
10/31/18
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
Public Meeting - November 15th
10/30/18
Oakland County Aviation Division
more >
10 Mile/Lake Street Closure
10/22/18
Monday, October 22nd
more >
Fall Water Flushing
10/15/18
Starting Monday, October 29th
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2018 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login